Are big girls back in fashion ?

Publié le par Bellydeluxe Von Glitz

I've always been fighting with bits of wobbly fatty parts here and there...probably a total of nearly 20 years of dieting...yeah I know, it sounds really sad when you think of all those wonderful things I missed, starving myself to tears, managing to get into a size 10 before pilling everything back on plus a little extra everytime...Time is going fast and I am not so young anymore...I will probably never be thin as models or stars (but hey, we all know they are photoshoped !) and also it looks like big gorgeous women are back into fashion...even in France.
So, let's have a look !
      
Crystal Renn..isn't she amazing ?

                             
Beth Ditto...overweight but what a woman !

I'm glad to see that some people are not scared of fat ! And when you think about it, I'll only be like that for 80 odd years and then I'll be skinny for eternity
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article